201 S Thompson Springdale, AR 72764  Local: (479) 751-0590
Customer Reviews
SPRINGDALE FLOWER SHOP
Local Springdale, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I live out of state. This was an easy and quick way to send flowers to a funeral in this area. I just had to click and choose flowers and funeral home to be sent to. address was already in place. I would diffiently choose their shop again.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for beautiful Christmas table centerpiece! Your delivery went above and beyond delivering to a friend while we were out of town. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipients loved the arrangement! Did a great job of delivering before noon the next day the order was placed. Wonderful Service. Online system worked well. New Mama and Papa very happy!!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful! Just loved the Lilly's!! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent Service
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

You did well. She was very pleased!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Springdale Flower Shop will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied and happy. They have for me on more than on occasion. Friendly and professional.
rusty's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2017, 3:33 pm

thanks so much for your kind words!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Springdale Flower Shop has a down home feel & such pleasant employees. No matter what the occasion or where I want something sent; it's ALWAYS beautifully done & on time!
Rusty's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2017, 3:34 pm

Thank you so much for the comments! We try to make everyone happy!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was very easy to shop online for flowers and the entire process went very smoothly. I was a little worried since I am in a different state, but everything was very easy and it seemed like the delivery went off without a hitch.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great job n delivery for my grandmas birthday present
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sweet lady n was able to find perfect fall arrangement for my gmas bday.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Waited to the last Minute on my Anniversary! Springdale Flower Shop took great care of me! Thanks
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fresh, beautiful colors. Still look good 4 days later. Thanks!
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied with experience
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Even called the morning of delivery to make sure I was OK with a change since it wouldn't be just like the picture on the website. That is being accountable and appreciated!
Flower Delivery To Springdale, AR
See Delivery Areas